previous arrow
next arrow
slider

NATIONWIDE ASSOCIATION OF AUTOMOTIVE TOURISM AND CARAVANING

Members of the Board of the Association

Pavel Sadchikov

car traveler, professor
"I am very glad that the Association of Automobile Tourism and Caravanning has undertaken the mission of uniting drivers traveling in their cars, caravaners and motorcyclists, and creating conditions for mass automobile tourism in Russia. An important task is to make it accessible and safe. Having extensive experience in foreign travel, I am sure that millions of Russian car enthusiasts have earned the attention of the authorities to this socially important type of tourism. "

Sergey Lobarev

President of the National Association of Automobile Tourism and Caravanning
"I was touched by the trust that the motor vehicle communities and caravaners have shown me. Acting together with legislators, Rosturizm and regional authorities, we are taking steps to develop motor tourism, create conditions for roadside service for motorists. It is very important at this stage to consolidate motor travel in regulatory legal documents as a priority type amateur tourism, as well as the creation of a program for the development of autotourism in Russia. "

Denis Manko

project manager for the creation of roadside infrastructure facilities
"For the development of mass auto tourism, a well-developed network of comfortable and safe roadside infrastructure is needed. Together with the Ministry of Transport of Russia, experts and regional offices, plan and create on the roads of Russia the so necessary MFZs, car campsites, camp sites and pitches, develop mechanisms and conditions for attracting small and medium business, to provide assistance to market participants in the regions is one of the priority tasks of our association! "

Yulia Nitchenko

auto lawyer, attorney
I consider one of the most important directions of our association's activities to amend federal laws No. 132-FZ "On the fundamentals of tourist activities in the Russian Federation", No. 257-FZ and in certain legislative acts regarding the regulation of motor tourism. This direction of tourism must be brought out of the shadows and given a legislative character. Being a lawyer and an active auto-traveler, I am ready to assist in protecting the interests of auto-tourists on the territory of the Russian Federation.

Leonid Ryzhenko

head of the regional office in the Siberian Federal District
"Being engaged in auto-tourism and conducting scientific work for more than 40 years in Siberia, I am developing the cognitive auto-route" Siberian tract. " auto tourism is one of the most promising industries. "

Temirzhan Baysiev

head of the regional office in the North Caucasus
“Thanks to the Association, in May last year we managed to convey to Rostourism the problems of the region and the lack of conditions on the roads for autotourists and caravanning. I see it as my mission to debunk the opinion that traveling in the North Caucasus is dangerous and extreme. Legends of Elbrus. "I am sure that together with the automotive community we will be able to reach out to the federal authorities and get support for regional routes that will be appreciated by car travelers."

Alexey Nesterenko

head of the regional office in the Arkhangelsk region
I did not expect that the Association of Automobile Tourism and Caravanning, created three years ago, will show such a scale of real affairs. A close-knit team of social activists independently travels to the regions, inspects roadside infrastructure and creates top regional routes, one of which is our tourist route “Protected Lands of the Russian North”. I really hope that the number of domestic auto tourists and foreign autocampers who have already tasted our beauty and hospitality will only grow and make regional routes the most significant and beloved. We are waiting for your visit!

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

ОБЩЕНАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ АВТОМОТОТУРИЗМА И КАРАВАНИНГА

Члены правления Ассоциации

Павел Садчиков

автопутешественник, профессор
"Очень рад, что ассоциация Автомототуризма и караванинга взяла на себя миссию объединения водителей, путешествующих на своих автомобилях, караванеров и мотоциклистов, и создания условий для массового автотуризма в России. Важной задачей является сделать его доступным и безопасным. Имея большой опыт зарубежных поездок, уверен, что миллионы Российских автолюбителей заслужили внимание органов власти к этому социально важному виду туризма."

Сергей Лобарев

Президент Общенациональной ассоциации Автомототуризма
"Тронут доверием, которое мне оказали автомотосообщества и караванеры. Действуя совместно с законодателями, Ростуризмом и региональными органами власти, мы предпринимаем шаги по развитию автомототуризма, созданию условий придорожного сервиса для автотуристов. Очень важно на данном этапе закрепление автотуризма в нормативных правовых документах как приоритетного вида самодеятельного туризма, а также создание Программы развития автотуризма в России."

Денис Манько

руководитель проекта по созданию объектов придорожной инфраструктуры
"Для развития массового автотуризма необходима развитая сеть комфортной и безопасной придорожной инфраструктуры. Вместе с Минтрансом России, экспертами и региональными представительствами планировать и создавать на дорогах России так необходимые МФЗ, автокемпинги, кемпстоянки и питчи, разрабатывать механизмы и условия для привлечения к этому процессу малого и среднего бизнеса, оказывать помощь участникам рынка в регионах – одна из приоритетных задач нашей ассоциации!"

Юлия Нитченко

автоюрист, адвокат
Считаю одним из наиболее важных направлений деятельности нашей ассоциации внести изменения в федеральные законы № 132-ФЗ «Об основах туристской деятельности в Российской Федерации», № 257-ФЗ и в отдельные законодательные акты в части регламентации автомототуризма. Это направление туризма необходимо вывести из тени и придать ему законодательный характер. Являясь адвокатом и активным автопутешественником, готова оказывать содействие по защите интересов автомототуристов на территории РФ.

Леонид Рыженко

руководитель регионального представительства в Сибирском федеральном округе
"Занимаясь автотуризмом и ведя научную работу более 40 лет в Сибири, развиваю познавательный автомаршрут «Сибирский тракт». Считаю, что за автотуризмом и развитием народных автомаршрутов – большое будущее. Поэтому вместо гигантомании и прожекторских проектов рекомендовал бы федеральным органам власти спуститься на землю и включить автотуризм в число перспективных отраслей."

Темиржан Байсиев

руководитель регионального представительства на Северном Кавказе
"Благодаря Ассоциации в мае прошлого года нам удалось донести до Ростуризма проблемы региона и отсутствие условий на дорогах для автотуристов и караванинга. Вижу своей миссией развенчать мнение, что путешествовать по Северному Кавказу опасно и экстремально. В этом члены ассоциации смогли лично убедиться при обследовании маршрута «Легенды Эльбруса». Уверен, вместе с автомотосообществом мы сможем достучаться до федеральных властей и получить поддержку региональных маршрутов, которые оценят автопутешественники."

Алексей Нестеренко

руководитель регионального представительства в Архангельской области
Не ожидал, что созданная три года назад ассоциация Автомототуризма и караванинга покажет такой масштаб реальных дел. Сплоченная команда общественников самостоятельно выезжает в регионы, инспектирует придорожную инфраструктуру и создает топовые региональные маршруты, одним из которых стал наш туристский маршрут «Заповедные земли Русского Севера». Очень надеюсь, что количество отечественных автотуристов и иностранных автокемперов, уже успевших вкусить наши красоты и радушие, будет только расти и сделает региональные маршруты самыми значимыми и любимыми. Ждем в гости!