Camper

Camper
Camper - a car with a living space in a van, either separate in the form of a trailer, or combined with the car itself. The prototype of mobile homes and their initial version are mobile carriages, vans of ancient people who led a nomadic lifestyle and were engaged in cattle breeding, including horse breeding.

Most often, manufacturers use a light truck chassis and install a living module on it. In this case, the car cabin is connected by a passage to the living quarters. At the current stage of the production of motorhomes, technologies are used to create a fully integrated motorhome. From the outside, it looks like a bus rather than a car with a campervan. Most often, seating areas are installed in the motorhome, which in parking lots are transformed into sleeping places. There is a toilet, shower, gas stove, refrigerator, gas heating, air conditioner, cupboards, lighting.

Also, a campervan can be called a trailed van for caravan travel and other purposes. In North America and Europe, motorhome tourism is popular with stops for the night in campsites - special adapted parking lots.

Would you like to join our organization?

Fill out the contact form, the company manager will contact you within 5 minutes

Кемпер

Кемпер
Кемпер — автомобиль с жилым помещением в фургоне, либо отдельным в виде прицепа, либо совмещённым с самим автомобилем. Прототипом домов на колесах и их начальным вариантом являются передвижные повозки фургоны древних людей, которые вели кочевой образ жизни и занимались скотоводством, в том числе и разведением лошадей.

Чаще всего производители используют шасси лёгких грузовиков и устанавливают на него жилой модуль. Кабина автомобиля при этом связана проходом с жилым помещением. На современном этапе производства автодомов применяются технологии, позволяющие создавать полностью интегрированный автодом. Снаружи он становится похож не на машину с жилым фургоном, а на автобус. Чаще всего в автодоме установлены места для сидения, которые на стоянках трансформируются в спальные места. Имеется туалет, душ, газовая плита, холодильник, газовое отопление, кондиционер, шкафы для предметов, освещение.

Также автодомом могут называть прицепной фургон для автотуризма и других целей. В Северной Америке и Европе популярен туризм на автодомах с остановками на ночлег в кемпингах — специальных приспособленных стоянках.

Желаете вступить в нашу организацию?

Заполните контактную форму, менеджер компании свяжется с Вами в течение 5 минут