Sports tourism

Automobile sports tourism is regulated by the requirements of the Unified Sports Classification and the Rules for conducting tourist sports trips. Sports hikes by cars, depending on the length of the route, the duration and complexity of the hike, are divided into 6 categories of difficulty (KS). For example, the length of the route of the motorized hike 1 KS must be at least 1500 km, the motorized hike - at least 1000 km with a total duration of at least 6 days; hike 3 KS - 2500 and 2000 km, not less than 10 days; hike 5 KS - 3500 and 3000 km, over 16 days. 1 car or 2 motorcycles are allowed in 1-2 KS hikes; 3 KS - 2 cars or 3 motorcycles; 4-6 KS - at least 3 cars or 4 motorcycles. Usually, hikes of medium difficulty involve groups of 2-6 cars or 3-10 motorcycles. Each group must have at least 1 co-driver. The minimum permissible age of the participants of the hike is from 14 (for a hike of 1 KS) to 19 years (for a hike of 6 KS); the minimum age limit for the leaders of the campaign is from 18 to 22 years, respectively.

The main document that gives the right to conduct a sports category hike is a route book issued by the route qualification commission of the tourism federation, or by the city, district or regional tourist club, the tourist section of the physical education team. Hikes on categorical routes give the right to receive sports categories and titles, which are assigned only to vehicle drivers.

Automobile competitions are held according to the rules developed and approved by the Russian Federation of Tourism in order to improve the technique of driving a car and practice the skills of overcoming natural obstacles encountered in hikes. Competitions include obstacle course overcoming, figure driving, high-speed driving and other types.

The safety of vehicles is ensured by the preparedness of vehicles for the hike, taking into account the characteristics of the route and the conditions in which the hike will take place; improving the ability of drivers to drive a vehicle in conditions similar to those expected on the route; the availability of appropriate individual and group life-saving equipment (for example, fire extinguishers, a first-aid kit, protective helmets, seat belts), special devices for overcoming difficult sections of the route (for example, paths for movement on unsteady soils, chains, winches), as well as signaling and communication equipment in hike (including portable radios, signal lights, flare guns with a set of rockets). In addition, each crew is obliged to have a more complete than the usual repair kit, additionally equipped with tools, spare parts and materials necessary for the repair of vehicles. means in field conditions.

Would you like to join our organization?

Fill out the contact form, the company manager will contact you within 5 minutes

Спортивный туризм

Спортивный автомобильный туризм регламентируется требованиями Единой спортивной классификации и Правилами проведения туристических спортивных походов. Спортивные походы на автомобилях в зависимости от протяжённости маршрута, продолжительности и сложности похода подразделяются на 6 категорий сложности (КС). Например, протяжённость маршрута автопохода 1 КС должна быть не менее 1500 км, мотопохода — не менее 1000 км при общей продолжительности не менее 6 дней; похода 3 КС — 2500 и 2000 км, не менее 10 дней; похода 5 КС — 3500 и 3000 км, свыше 16 дней. В походах 1-2 КС допускается участие 1 автомобиля или 2 мотоциклов; 3 КС — 2 автомобилей или 3 мотоциклов; 4-6 КС — не менее 3 автомобилей или 4 мотоциклов. Обычно в походах средней сложности участвуют группы в составе 2-6 автомобилей или 3-10 мотоциклов. В каждой группе должен быть как минимум 1 сменный водитель. Минимальный допустимый возраст участников похода от 14 (для похода 1 КС) до 19 лет (для похода 6 КС); минимальный возрастной ценз руководителей похода от 18 до 22 лет соответственно.

Основным документом, дающим право на проведение спортивного категорийного похода, является маршрутная книжка, выдаваемая маршрутно-квалификационной комиссией федерации туризма, либо городским, районным или областным туристическим клубом, туристической секцией коллектива физкультуры. Походы по категорийным маршрутам дают право на получение спортивных разрядов и званий, которые присваиваются только водителям транспортных средств.

Соревнования по автомобильному и проводятся по правилам, разрабатываемым и утверждаемым Российской федерацией Туризма в целях совершенствования техники вождения автомобиля и отработки навыков преодоления естественных препятствий, встречающихся в походах. Соревнования включают преодоление полосы препятствий, фигурное вождение, скоростную езду и другие виды.

Безопасность автомобильных обеспечивается подготовленностью транспортных средств для похода с учётом особенностей трассы и условий, в которых будет проходить поход; совершенствованием умения водителей управлять транспортным средством в условиях, подобных тем, что ожидаются на маршруте; наличием соответствующих индивидуальных и групповых спасательных средств (например, огнетушителей, аптечки, защитных шлемов, ремней безопасности), специальных приспособлений для преодоления труднопроходимых участков трассы (например, дорожек для движения по зыбким грунтам, цепей, лебёдки), а также средств сигнализации и связи в походе (в том числе портативных радиостанций, сигнальных фонарей, ракетниц с комплектом ракет). Кроме того, каждый экипаж обязан иметь более полный, чем обычный, ремонтный набор, дополнительно укомплектованный инструментами, запасными деталями и материалами, необходимыми для ремонта трансп. средства в походных условиях.

Желаете вступить в нашу организацию?

Заполните контактную форму, менеджер компании свяжется с Вами в течение 5 минут