Regional routes

Regional routes

Russia is a huge country in which automobile tourism is developed. Where to travel by car?

There are a huge number of roads, highways and routes in Russia, but there are a number of directions that most of all attract motorists from Russia. Let's talk about the most popular destinations for traveling by car in Russia.

Krasnodar Territory and Sochi


You can go to the Krasnodar Territory by car to the Black Sea. Visiting Sochi every year becomes more and more popular - in the warm season, the resort captivates most tourists with its local friendliness, the beauty of the sea and, of course, the facilities and legacy of the Olympics. In addition to Sochi, there are many interesting cities and towns, for example, Lazarevskoye with the largest Ferris wheel in Russia, Gelendzhik with the largest water park (here is a report on a family vacation in Gelendzhik) or simple Arkhipo-Osipovka with its own atmosphere and low prices.

Krasnodar Krai has an advantage over other sea resorts due to relatively low prices, convenient location and good road infrastructure built for the Sochi 2014 Olympics.

Crimea

Let's leave the political twists and turns around the popular peninsula aside. Crimea is an incredibly beautiful nature, mountains and architectural and historical heritage that attracts people from many countries of the world, including the lion's share of tourists from Russia.

Crimea remains a favorite destination for car tourists.

Leningrad region and St. Petersburg

Traveling to and around St. Petersburg is attractive for history and architecture lovers. There are many monuments, palaces and fountains of the former capital, as well as the family estates of famous figures of the Russian Empire, museums, galleries, exhibitions and much more. It's a cultural capital after all!

Traveling in this direction by car, you can create a large number of routes. For example, in Izvara you can see the Roerich Museum-Estate, in Gatchina - the Nabokov Museum-Estate, in Andrianovo - the Maryino Stroganov-Golitsyn Estate, in Tikhvin - the Rimsky-Korsakov House Museum, and so on. In addition to travel to historical sights, autotourists are also expected to visit the shores of Lake Ladoga and the Finnish inflow. For those who like walrus, the water will be in good time in winter, but for summer swimming it will be cold.

Karelia

Today in Karelia there is a tourist boom, which also attracts many autotourists. The system of auto routes is developed here, the tourism business is flourishing. Many natural landscapes, Scandinavian climate, extreme off-road vehicles, cozy guest houses and traditional homemade food - all this is in Karelia.

Among the famous tourist points are the healing springs of the Marcial waters, numerous lakes of Karelia, the Ruskeala Mountain Park, the Marble Canyon, the State Historical-Architectural and Ethnographic Museum-Reserve of Kizhi and many other objects.

Altai

Altai lies practically on the border of Russia with Mongolia, you can get there by federal highways (Asian international route AH6), and along the P255 "Siberia" highway in the Kemerovo region, turn south. More detailed possible routes can be built on our website RuDorogi.ru, we also recommend that you familiarize yourself with the story of the trip to Gorny Altai.

You can drive further beyond Kemerovo and visit the Mariinsky serpentines among the incredible Siberian taiga, or even further - towards Krasnoyarsk. Having passed Kuzbass, on the way to the south, the traveler will discover Altai, Khakassia, Gornaya Shoria, Sayan, as well as the coast of the Yenisei River. It is worth seeing the Kuznetsky Alatau reserve here. These lands are often visited for ski entertainment, so it is better to travel around Altai by off-road vehicle.

Baikal

Baikal is one of the most famous lakes in the world, a beautiful place with unique flora and fauna. Most tours on Lake Baikal begin and end in Irkutsk. Not far from it is Listvyanka, where the Baikal Museum is located.

Tours around Lake Baikal are exhausting and rather difficult, but to see the pearl of Russia from all sides, you should try to do it. There is an opportunity to visit the Angara River - the right tributary of the Yenisei. It is a stone's throw from Baikal to Manchuria, which attracts lovers of Eastern culture, who visit the most populated country in the world, overcoming the Baikal auto routes on the way.

There are many places in Russia where you can go on a tour. The main thing is to make up your mind and choose a route. For example, the Golden Ring of Russia is another great route for history buffs. Several of the most important historical cities near Moscow are rich in architecture, monuments of national treasure, monasteries, museums and princely residences. This goes well with the comfort and convenient transport links - isn't it the perfect kit for a caravan?

Any autotourist in Russia can choose a route to his liking, and this is one of the best ways to travel. The most interesting and attractive thing in auto tourism is the opportunity to conquer new routes in your car.

Would you like to join our organization?

Fill out the contact form, the company manager will contact you within 5 minutes

Региональные маршруты

Региональные маршруты

Россия — огромная страна, в которой развит автомобильный туризм. Куда же поехать в путешествие на машине?

В России огромное количество дорог, трасс и маршрутов, но есть ряд направлений, которые больше всего привлекают автотуристов из России. Расскажем о самых популярных направлениях для путешествий на автомобиле по России.

Краснодарский Край и Сочи


Автомобилем на Черное море можно поехать в Краснодарский Край. Посещение Сочи с каждым годом становиться все популярнее — в теплый период года курорт подкупает большинство туристов местным дружелюбием, красотой моря и, конечно, объектами и наследием Олимпиады. Кроме Сочи есть много интересных городов и поселков, например, Лазаревское с самым большим колесом обозрения в России, Геленджик с самым большим аквапарком (вот отчет о семейном отдыхе в Геленджике) или простая Архипо-Осиповка со своей атмосферой и невысокими ценами.

Краснодарский Край имеет преимущество перед другими морскими курортами за счет относительно невысоких цен, удобного расположения и хорошей дорожной инфраструктуры, построенной к Олимпиаде «Сочи-2014».

Крым

Политические перипетии и споры вокруг популярного полуострова оставим в стороне. Крым — невероятной красоты природа, горы и архитектурно-историческое наследие, которое притягивает людей со многих стран мира, включая львиную долю туристов из России.

Крым остается любимым местом для автотуристов.

Ленинградская область и Санкт-Петербург

Путешествия в Санкт-Петербург и вокруг него привлекательны для любителей истории и архитектуры. Здесь найдется множество памятников, дворцов и фонтанов бывшей столицы, а также фамильные усадьбы известных деятелей Российской Империи, музеи, галереи, выставки и многое другое. Культурная все-таки столица!

Путешествуя в этом направлении на машине, можно составить большое количество маршрутов. Например, в Изваре можно посмотреть музей-усадьбу Рериха, в Гатчине — музей-усадьбу Набокова, в Андрианово — усадьбу Марьино Строгановых-Голицыных, в Тихвине — дом-музей Римского-Корсакова и так далее. Кроме путешествий к историческим достопримечательностям автотуристов также ожидают побережья Ладожского озера и Финской затоки. Любителям моржевать вода зимой будет в пору, а вот для летних купаний окажется холодной.

Карелия

Сегодня в Карелии наблюдается туристический бум, который также привлекает многих автотуристов. Здесь развита система автомаршрутов, процветает туристический бизнес. Множество природных ландшафтов, Скандинавский климат, экстрим на внедорожниках, уютные гостевые домики и традиционная домашняя еда — все это есть в Карелии.

Среди известных туристических точек — целебные источники Марциальных вод, многочисленные озера Карелии, Горный парк «Рускеала», Мраморный каньон, Государственный Историко-Архитектурный и Этнографический Музей-Заповедник Кижи и многие другие объекты.

Алтай

Алтай лежит практически на границе России с Монголией, добраться туда можно по федеральным трассам (азиатский международный маршрут AH6), и по трассе Р255 «Сибирь» в районе Кемерово свернуть на юг. Детальнее возможные маршруты можно построить на нашем сайте RuDorogi.ru, также рекомендуем ознакомиться с рассказом о путешествии по Горному Алтаю.

Можно проехать дальше за Кемерово и посетить Мариинские серпантины среди невероятной сибирской тайги, или еще далее — в сторону Красноярска. Проехав Кузбасс, по пути на юг путешественник откроет для себя Алтай, Хакасию, Горную Шорию, Саян, а также побережье реки Енисей. Здесь стоит увидеть заповедник Кузнецкий Алатау. Эти края часто посещают для горнолыжных развлечений, поэтому передвигаться по Алтаю лучше на внедорожнике.

Байкал

Байкал — одно из самых известных озер в мире, красивейшее место с уникальной флорой и фауной. Большинство туров на Байкале начинаются и заканчиваются в Иркутске. Недалеко от него находится Листвянка, где расположен музей Байкала.

Автотуры вокруг Байкала утомительны и достаточно сложные, но чтобы увидеть жемчужину России со всех сторон, стоит попробовать это сделать. Здесь есть возможность посетить реку Ангара — правый приток Енисея. От Байкала рукой подать до Маньчжурии, что привлекает любителей восточной культуры, который посещают самую населенную страну мира, по пути преодолевая Байкальские автомаршруты.

На территории России много мест, куда можно поехать в тур. Главное — решиться и выбрать маршрут. Например, Золотое кольцо России — еще один отличный маршрут для любителей истории. Несколько важнейших исторических городов вблизи от Москвы богаты архитектурой, памятниками национального достояния, монастырями, музеями и княжескими резиденциями. Это отлично сочетается с комфортом и удобными транспортными путями — разве не идеальный набор для автотуриста?

Любой автотурист России сможет подобрать себе маршрут по вкусу, и это — один из лучших способов путешествовать. Самое интересное и привлекательное в автотуризме — возможность покорять новые маршруты на своем автомобиле.

Желаете вступить в нашу организацию?

Заполните контактную форму, менеджер компании свяжется с Вами в течение 5 минут