Positioning routes

"Silver Necklace of Russia"

The Silver Necklace of Russia is a tourist route through the ancient Russian lands. It includes 11 constituent entities of Russia: St. Petersburg, Leningrad, Arkhangelsk, Murmansk regions and other northern regions of the country. The most interesting natural and cultural attractions are collected: famous museums and objects of ancient wooden architecture, national parks and imperial palaces.

PETERSBURG

The Peter and Paul Fortress on Hare Island was founded in 1703, and less than 10 years later the capital of Russia moved to the city built around it. Today St. Petersburg ranks first in the country in terms of the number of palaces, about 200 museums are located here, and the Hermitage collection has become one of the largest in the world.

LENINGRAD REGION

The Leningrad Region is famous for its cultural monuments. Among them are ancient temples, medieval fortresses, palaces of the Russian nobility, writers' estates and war memorials. Many cultural monuments today have become museums, which store the values ​​of different eras.

ARHANGELSK REGION

The Arkhangelsk region is famous for examples of northern wooden architecture. In the museum "Malye Korely" there are more than a hundred old buildings: peasant huts, baths, a bell tower, a church and the largest collection of windmills in Russia. The historical and architectural ensemble of the Solovetsky Islands is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

VOLOGDA REGION

Ancient temples and monasteries have been preserved in the Vologda Oblast. The famous Zavolzhsky monastery - Ferapontov - houses the Museum of Dionysius' frescoes. Get to know the interesting sights of Vologda and Cherepovets. In the capital of the region, you can see the Vologda Kremlin, founded in the XNUMXth century, the local "Leaning Tower" and the only Lace Museum in Russia, and in Cherepovets - the country's first cable-stayed bridge.

Would you like to join our organization?

Fill out the contact form, the company manager will contact you within 5 minutes

Позиционирование маршрутов

«Серебряное ожерелье России»

«Серебряное ожерелье России» — туристический маршрут по древним русским землям. В него входят 11 субъектов России: Санкт-Петербург, Ленинградская, Архангельская, Мурманская области и другие северные регионы страны. Собраны самые интересные природные и культурные достопримечательности: известные музеи и объекты старинного деревянного зодчества, национальные парки и императорские дворцы.

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ

Петропавловскую крепость на Заячьем острове заложили в 1703 году, а меньше чем через 10 лет в отстроенный вокруг нее город переехала столица России. Сегодня Санкт-Петербург занимает первое место в стране по количеству дворцов, здесь расположено около 200 музеев, а коллекция Эрмитажа стала одной из крупнейших в мире.

ЛЕНИНГРАДСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ

Ленинградская область знаменита своими культурными памятниками. Среди них — древние храмы, средневековые крепости, дворцы русской знати, усадьбы писателей и военные мемориалы. Многие памятники культуры сегодня стали музеями, в которых хранятся ценности разных эпох.

АРХАНГЕЛЬСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ

Архангельская область славится образцами северного деревянного зодчества. В музее «Малые Корелы» — больше сотни старинных зданий: крестьянские избы, бани, колокольня, церковь и крупнейшее в России собрание ветряных мельниц. Историко-архитектурный ансамбль Соловецких островов включен в Список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

ВОЛОГОДСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ

В Вологодской области сохранились древние храмы и обители. В знаменитом заволжском монастыре — Ферапонтовом — размещен Музей фресок Дионисия. Познакомьтесь с интересными достопримечательностями Вологды и Череповца. В столице региона можно увидеть Вологодский кремль, заложенный в XVI веке, местную «Пизанскую башню» и единственный в России Музей кружева, а в Череповце — первый в стране вантовый мост.

Желаете вступить в нашу организацию?

Заполните контактную форму, менеджер компании свяжется с Вами в течение 5 минут