Weekend itineraries

Reserved lands of the Russian North

Acquaintance with the ancient wooden and stone architecture of the settlements of Kargopol, Luda, Onega, Poonezhye, Pinezhya, as well as the Siysky Monastery and other sights, visiting the reindeer herding farm and the Center for breeding sled dogs of the Husky breed. The route "Reserved Lands of the Russian North" is attractive for tourists by car.

About

Tourist route "Debyosy - a historical village"

The route "Debyosy - Historical Village" reveals the rich history of the region, the ritual culture of the northern Udmurts, as well as the gastronomic traditions of the national cuisine. The route will reveal the amazing flavor of the Udmurt village, each participant will have a unique opportunity to take part in an authentic ritual, a master class and cook a dish of national cuisine on their own.

Download

Route "Western Caucasus"

The route covers three regions of Russia, full of cultural, historical and natural attractions. It starts on the Rocky Range and goes to the Black Sea. The format of a safe road trip in a standard four-wheel drive car through the mountains to the sea is one of the most popular among the corresponding category of autotourists. The route is available for independent visits.

Download

INTERREGIONAL AUTOMOBILE ROUTE "THE ALTAR OF THE HOMELAND BY THE ROAD OF MININ AND POZHARSKY"

This auto route covers the Nizhny Novgorod, Ivanovo, Kostroma, Yaroslavl, Moscow regions and Moscow. The length of the full route is 750 km. The route repeats the path along which the people's militia of 1612 under the leadership of Kuzma Minin and Dm. Pozharsky moved to Moscow and is of interest not only to scientists and local historians, but also to a wide range of Russians, as well as to popularize domestic tourism.

Download

Route "Tobolsk Kremlin"

The route connects into a single system the historical places of the old Siberian tract (passing in the north through Tobolsk, Abalak, Vagay, the village of Chernoye (Atbazhsky prison) and the new (commercial) tract passing in the south (Yalutorovsk, Ishim, Abatskoye). Visiting these places in one package for one three-day trip allows you to create vivid images of the development and life of Siberia, to join the culture and history of these places of the XNUMXth and XNUMXth centuries.

Download

Route "Weekend tour: Kirov Orlov Kotelnich"

The conceptual idea of ​​the route is a unique opportunity to visit one of the world's largest sites of ancient pangolins (260 million years old), an opportunity to acquaint people (it will be interesting for both adults and children) with dinosaurs of the Mesozoic era, the first ancient Russian settlements on Vyatka, two-meter boulders , which are more than 250 million years old. The route includes: 4 pilgrimage sites, a state nature reserve, 2 museums, an architectural monument of a merchant's estate), several natural sites.

Download

Route "Three pearls of Tatarstan"

On the territory of Tatarstan there are three sites included in the UNESCO heritage list. And all these three objects are connected by this route. And of course, the route that connects the three UNESCO heritage sites is full of various sights. They include architectural monuments (objects of the 16th century on the island-town of Sviyazhsk, objects of the 12th-13th centuries in Ancient Bolgar), historical, thematic and local history museums (the Kazan Kremlin, museums of the archaeological tree in Sviyazhsk and the Museum of Bulgarian Civilization), sports and entertainment facilities ( autodrome, new stadium, shooting range), ethno-historical (Iske-Kazan complex, Bread Museum), handicraft and souvenir settlements, observation platforms, observation and walking areas (parks and embankments), rural-ecological (horse farm, ostrich farm, eco-trails) .

Download

Route "In the footsteps of the mammoth"

Everything in this world is not accidental, and has its consequences and results. So it is in the Abatsky district, which recently, from the light pen of journalists, began to be called the paleontological capital of Siberia. It all started with paleontological expeditions, which you will learn about on excursions in the museum, then with the new collection of the museum, and further and more, as we like to say - "In the river, on the coat of arms, in the village." Anyone who is interested in history, loves the nature of his native land and is ready to find out how the mammoth appeared in Abatsky “In the river, on the coat of arms, in the village” will be interested in this trip.

Download

Route "Alexander Nevsky"

A fascinating journey with a deep historical meaning - a route that brings together places associated with the name of Alexander Nevsky. Following the route, you can see the places of the legendary battles, the cities liberated and founded by the prince.

Download

Route "Cathedral of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker"

The conceptual link of the route consists in visiting interesting historical, religious, natural places of different periods of appearance (from the 2012th century to the present day). So, for example, the Nikolsky Cathedral of the city of Cherkessk was recreated in 2021 with the only museum in the south of Russia of the history of the church and the Cossacks, which, in turn, began work in March XNUMX thanks to the active actions of historians. The route is more suitable for tourists who appreciate the historical sights of a patriotic orientation, tourists interested in the history of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic, Christian pilgrims, historians. The entire route along the route is located in picturesque natural places with different landscapes, laid along the Kuban River in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic.

Download

Route "Forts of Russky Island"

The route "Forts of the Russky Island" includes all the most important and significant objects of the Vladivostok fortress, located on the Russky Island - the first defensive line of the city of Vladivostok. In addition to the cultural and educational objects of the route, several checkpoints were added with a view of the Peter the Great Bay, which in turn develops Instagram tourism.

Download

Route "Towards Love"

The route repeats the path of F.M. Dostoevsky, introduces the history of Kuzbass in the middle of the XNUMXth century, natural landscapes and display objects are immersed in historical events during the writer's stay in Kuzbass.

Download
Weekend tours

This type of tourism is for those who have a couple of days a week to relax. It gives busy people an excellent opportunity to get a lot of pleasant impressions in a short time, explore historical sights, improve their health and much more. Weekend tours are especially popular among Russians who lead an active lifestyle and do not want to sit on the couch in their free time. 

The best way to organize a successful two-day vacation is to go on a road trip. Such a trip allows you to independently plan a route, choose to visit not only large cities, but also small, interesting settlements worthy of your attention. You can rebuild the route at any time - quickly and at no extra cost - call in an additional place along the way or completely revise the list of attractions. The car gives the tourist complete freedom of movement, saves budget and time.

In Russia, there are two types of organization of weekend tours. The first one is completely independent. The autotourist himself plans his trip, calculates the time and costs of the route.

The second is provided by a travel agency employee. It takes into account all the individual requests of the tourist.

 Traveling by car has many benefits:
- complete freedom in choosing a route;
- You can take with you any amount of luggage that fits into your car;
- in a short period of time, you can not only change the city, but even the country;
- at any time you can get out of the car and walk around the place;
- a small car can be easily parked anywhere;
- in non-stop mode you enjoy the beauty of the landscapes flashing outside the window;
- relatively low cost of the trip.
 

Weekend tours are suitable for both business people and families with children. Recreation opportunities are very diverse! If you have a desire to escape from the bustle of the city and relax after a hard working week, then weekend tours are for you. 

The most popular routes are located in Russia, Belarus, Moldova, the Baltic States, Central Asia, Kazakhstan, the Urals and the Caucasus. Great prospects for the development of automobile and motorcycle tourism are opening up in Western and Eastern Siberia, the Far East, Kamchatka and Sakhalin.

The national association of motor tourism and caravanning, with the participation of representatives of Rostourism, have developed seven popular automobile routes for independent travel. On our website, in the "Popular routes" tab, you can find a detailed description of each of them. In addition, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with information on safety on the route, the presence of roadside infrastructure along the route (stop-stands, motels, roadside food points, parking, etc.). 

 People's inter-regional auto routes are an excellent choice for a weekend tour.
1. "Ladoga Ring". Travel through the territory of the Leningrad region and the Republic of Karelia. Learn more 
2. "Reserved lands of the Russian North". The route runs through all the main attractions of the Republic of Karelia, the Nenets Autonomous District and the Arkhangelsk Region. Learn more 
3. "Legends of Elbrus". The opportunity to see the main part of the beauties of the North Caucasus for several days. Learn more
4. "The Golden Ring of Russia". A tourist route that allows you to see unique cultural and historical monuments, as it passes through the ancient cities of North-Eastern Russia. Learn more 
5. "Siberian tract". Travel across the Ural, Siberian and Far Eastern FDs. Learn more 
6. "Chuisky tract". The route offers a journey from Moscow to Gorno-Altaysk. Learn more 
7. "Sovereign's Road". Historical tract from Moscow to St. Petersburg. Tourists get the opportunity to repeat the path of Russian tsars and famous writers. Learn more 

Weekend tours are a breath of fresh air. If you are tired of the gray everyday life, the stuffy city, household chores, then weekend tours are one of the best ways to distract yourself and add bright colors to the routine of the usual rhythm of life. This type of vacation is perfect for business people and businessmen who do not have the opportunity to be absent for a long time. However, everyone has the opportunity to escape on weekends and relax away from their city. 

You can independently develop a travel itinerary or resort to the assistance of a tour operator. He will select the right trip for you according to your wishes and budget. There are always several routes that can be easily tailored to travel for families or groups of students and schoolchildren. This saves a tremendous amount of time and energy. 

In a short period of time, you can not only change the city, but even the country. In just one day, you can experience such a number of positive emotions that you will not experience in a month of your usual life. You can go for a swim in the sea or do some great shopping. A nice addition is that such short trips are not very expensive - you will not have to pay for accommodation, as it might happen on a multi-week vacation.

It can be both a vacation for two, and for a large family or company. Go on an exciting adventure, and you will definitely have what to answer the question: "How was your weekend?"

Successful travels and unforgettable discoveries! 

Would you like to join our organization?

Fill out the contact form, the company manager will contact you within 5 minutes

Маршруты выходного дня

Заповедные земли Русского севера

Знакомство с древней деревянной и каменной архитектурой населённых пунктов Каргополя, Луды, Онеги, Поонежья, Пинежья, а также Сийского монастыря и с другими достопримечательностями, посещение оленеводческого хозяйства и Центра разведения ездовых собак породы хаски. Маршрут «Заповедные земли Русского Севера» привлекателен для туристов на автомобилях.

Перейти

Туристический маршрут «Дебёсы – село историческое»

Маршрут «Дебёсы – село историческое» раскрывает богатую историю района, обрядовую культуру северных удмуртов, а также гастрономические традиции национальной кухни. Маршрут раскроет удивительный колорит удмуртской деревни, каждому участнику представится уникальная возможность принять участие в аутентичном обряде, мастер-классе и самостоятельно приготовить блюдо национальной кухни.

Скачать

Маршрут «Западный Кавказ»

Маршрут охватывает три региона России, насыщен культурными, историческими и природными достопримечательностями. Начинается на Скалистом хребте и выходит к Черному морю. Формат безопасного автопутешествия на стандартном полноприводном автомобиле через горы к морю является одним из самых востребованных среди соответствующей категории автотуристов. Маршрут доступен для самостоятельного посещения.

Скачать

МЕЖРЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫЙ МАРШРУТ «АЛТАРЬ ОТЕЧЕСТВА ДОРОГОЙ МИНИНА И ПОЖАРСКОГО»

Данный автомаршрут охватывает Нижегородскую, Ивановскую, Костромскую, Ярославскую, Московскую области и г. Москву. Протяженность полного маршрута составляет 750 км. Маршрут повторяет путь, по которому народное ополчение 1612 года под руководством Кузьмы Минина и Дм. Пожарского двигалось на Москву и представляет интерес не только для ученых и краеведов, но и для широкого круга россиян, а также для популяризации внутреннего туризма.

Скачать

Маршрут «Тобольский Кремль»

Маршрут связывает в единую систему исторические места старого Сибирского тракта (проходившего на севере через Тобольск, Абалак , Вагай, село Черное ( Атбажский острог) и нового (коммерческого) тракта, проходившего на юге (Ялуторовск, Ишим, Абатское ). Посещение этих мест в одном пакете за одно трёхдневное путешествие позволяет сформировать яркие образы освоения и жизни Сибири, приобщиться к культуре и истории этих мест XVI XIX веков.

Скачать

Маршрут "Тур выходного дня: Киров Орлов Котельнич"

Концептуальная идея маршрута – это уникальная возможность побывать на одном из крупнейших в мире местонахождении древних ящеров (260 млн. лет), возможность познакомить людей (это будет интересно и взрослым, и детям) с динозаврами Мезозойской эры, первыми древнерусскими поселениями на Вятке, двухметровыми валунами, которым более 250 млн. лет. Маршрут включает в себя: 4 паломнических объекта, государственный природный заповедник, 2 музея, памятник архитектуры купеческая усадьба), несколько природных объектов.

Скачать

Маршрут «Три жемчужины Татарстана»

На территории Татарстана находятся три объекта, входящих в список наследия ЮНЕСКО. И все эти три объекта соединяет данный маршрут. И конечно, маршрут, соединяющий три объекта из культурного наследия Юнеско, насыщен различными достопримечательностями. В их составе архитектурные памятники (объекты 16века на остров-граде Свияжске, объекты 12-13 веков в Древнем Болгаре), исторические, тематические и краеведческие музеи (Казансий Кремль, музеи археологического дерева в Свияжске и Музей Болгарской цивилизации), спортивно-зрелищные объекты (автодром, новый стадион, стрельбище), этно-исторические (комплекс Иске-Казан, Музей хлеба), ремесленно-сувенирные слободы, смотровые площадки, обзорно-прогулочные территории (парки и набережные), сельско-экологические (конеферма, страусиная ферма, экотропы).

Скачать

Маршрут «По следам мамонта»

Все в этом мире не случайно, и имеет свое следствие и результаты. Так и в Абатском районе, который с недавних пор с легкого пера журналистов стал называться палеонтологической столицей Сибири. А началось все с палеонтологических экспедиций, о которых вы узнаете на экскурсии в музее, затем и новой коллекцией музея, а дальше и больше, как мы любим говорить - «В реке, на гербе, в селе». Всем, кто интересуется историей, любит природу родного края и готов узнать, как мамонт в Абатском появился «В реке, на гербе, в селе» будет интересна это поездка.

Скачать

Маршрут «Александр Невский»

Увлекательное путешествие с глубоким историческим смыслом - маршрут, который объединяет места, связанные с именем Александра Невского. Следуя по маршруту можно увидеть места легендарных битв, города, освобожденные и основанные князем.

Скачать

Маршрут «Собор святителя Николая Чудотворца»

Концептуальная связующая маршрута состоит в посещении интересных исторических, религиозных, природных мест разного периода появления (от X века до наших дней). Так, например, Никольский Собор города Черкесска воссоздан в 2012 году с единственным на юге России музеем истории церкви и казачества, который в свою очередь начал работу в марте 2021 года благодаря активным действиям историков. Маршрута более подходит для туристов, ценящих исторические достопримечательности патриотической направленности, туристам интересующимся историей Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, христианским паломникам, историкам. Весь путь по маршруту находится в живописных природных местах с разными ландшафтами, проложен вдоль реки Кубань на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики.

Скачать

Маршрут «Форты острова Русский»

Маршрут «Форты острова Русский», включает в себя все самые важные и значимые объекты Владивостокской крепости, расположенные на острове Русском – первом оборонительном рубеже города Владивостока. В дополнение к культурно-познавательным объектам маршрута были добавлены несколько контрольных смотровых точек с видом на залив Петра Великого, что в свою очередь развивает Instagram-туризм.

Скачать

Маршрут «Навстречу любви»

Маршрут повторяет путь Ф.М. Достоевского, знакомит с историей Кузбасса середины XIX века, природные ландшафты и объекты показа погружают в исторические события времен пребывания писателя на территории Кузбасса.

Скачать
Туры выходного дня

Этот вид туризма для тех, у кого есть пару дней в неделю для отдыха. Занятым людям он дает отличную возможность за короткое время получить множество приятных впечатлений, изучить исторические достопримечательности, поправить здоровье и многое другое. Особой популярностью туры выходного дня пользуются у россиян, ведущих активный образ жизни и не желающих отсиживаться на диване в свободное от дел время. 

Оптимальный вариант организации удачного двухдневного отдыха – отправиться автопутешествие. Такая поездка позволяет самостоятельно спланировать маршрут, выбрать для посещения не только крупные города, но и маленькие, интересные населенные пункты, достойные вашего внимания. Перестроить маршрут можно в любой момент – быстро и без лишних затрат – заехать в дополнительное местечко по пути или полностью пересмотреть список достопримечательностей. Автомобиль дает туристу полную свободу перемещения, экономит бюджет и время.

В России существует два вида организации туров выходного дня. Первый –полностью самостоятельный. Автотурист сам планирует свое путешествие, рассчитывает время и затраты на маршрут.

Второй – обеспечивается сотрудником турагентства. В нем учитываются все индивидуальные запросы туриста.

 Путешествие на автомобиле имеет множество преимуществ:
– полная свобода в выборе маршрута;
– с собой можно взять любое количество багажа, которое уместиться в ваш автомобиль;
– за короткий промежуток времени можно не только сменить город, но и даже страну;
– в любой момент можно выйти из машины и прогуляться по месту;
– небольшой автомобиль легко припарковать где угодно;
– в режиме нон-стоп вы наслаждаетесь красотами мелькающих за окном пейзажей;
– относительно невысокая стоимость поездки.
 

Туры выходного дня подойдут как для деловых людей, так и для семей с детьми. Возможности для отдыха – самые разнообразные! Если у вас есть желание вырваться из городской суеты и отдохнуть после тяжелой трудовой недели, то туры выходного дня – точно для вас. 

Наиболее популярные маршруты расположены в России, Белоруссии, Молдове, Прибалтике, Средней Азии, Казахстане, на Урале и Кавказе. Большие перспективы для развития автомобильного и мототуризма открываются в Западной и Восточной Сибири, на Дальнем Востоке, Камчатке и на Сахалине.

Общенациональная ассоциация Автомототуризма и караванинга с участием представителей Ростуризма, разработали семь народных автомобильных маршрутов для самостоятельного путешествия. На нашем сайте во вкладке «Народные маршруты» вы можете найти подробное описание каждого из них. Кроме того, предлагаем вам ознакомиться с информацией по вопросам безопасности на маршруте, наличие на пути следования придорожной инфраструктуры (стоп-стоянки, мотели, придорожные точки питания, парковки и т.д.). 

 Народные межрегиональные автомаршруты станут отличным выбором для тура выходного дня.
1. «Ладожское кольцо». Путешествие по территории Ленинградской области и Республика Карелия. Подробнее… 
2. «Заповедные земли Русского Севера». Маршрут пролегает по всем основным достопримечательностям Республики Карелии, Ненецкого автономного округа и Архангельской области. Подробнее… 
3. «Легенды Эльбруса». Возможность увидеть основную часть красот Северного Кавказа в течении нескольких дней. Подробнее…
4. «Золотое кольцо России». Туристический маршрут, позволяющий увидеть уникальные памятники культуры и истории, так как проходит по древним городам Северо-Восточной Руси. Подробнее… 
5. «Сибирский тракт». Путешествие по Уральскому, Сибирскому и Дальневосточному ФО. Подробнее… 
6. «Чуйский тракт». Маршрут предлагает путешествие из Москвы в Горно-Алтайск. Подробнее… 
7. «Государева дорога». Исторический тракт от Москвы до Санкт-Петербурга. Туристы получают возможность повторить путь русских царей и известных писателей. Подробнее… 

Туры выходного дня – глоток свежего воздуха. Если вы устали от серых будней, душного города, домашних забот, то туры выходного дня – один из лучших способов отвлечься и добавить ярких красок в обыденность привычного ритма жизни. Подобный вид отдыха отлично подходит деловым людям и бизнесменам, у которых нет возможности отлучиться на длительное время. Однако вырваться в выходные и отдохнуть вдали от своего города есть возможность у каждого. 

Вы можете самостоятельно разработать маршрут поездки или прибегнуть к помощи туроператора. Он подберет для вас подходящую поездку в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями и бюджетом. Всегда найдется несколько маршрутов, которые легко можно подстроить под путешествия для семьи или групп студентов и школьников. А это экономит колоссальное количество времени и энергии. 

За короткий промежуток времени можно не только сменить город, но и даже страну. Буквально за один день вы можете испытать такое количество положительных эмоций, которое не испытаете за месяц привычной жизни. Вы можете искупаться в море или устроить прекрасный шоппинг. Приятным дополнением является то, что такие недлительные поездки не очень затратны – платить за проживание, как это могло бы произойти в многонедельном отпуске, не придется.

Это может быть как отдых для двоих, так и для большой семьи или компании. Отправьтесь в увлекательное приключение, и вам точно будет, что ответить на вопрос: «Как прошли твои выходные?».

Удачных вам путешествий и незабываемых открытий! 

Желаете вступить в нашу организацию?

Заполните контактную форму, менеджер компании свяжется с Вами в течение 5 минут