About us

In the 2017 year members of the Working Group on the Development of Automotive Tourism under the Committee of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry on the Development of Sustainable Transport Systems with the participation of the leading road travelers of Russia, auto and motorcycle communities, representatives of business and the tourism industry decision on the creation of the National Association of Automotive Tourism and Caravanning to consolidate and lobby the interests of all participants in the automotive tourism industry in government agencies and provide feedback and effective interaction between market participants.

The main mission of the association is:
Creation of conditions for comfortable and safe travel by car and motorcycle in Russia.

The key goals are:
  • Creation of safe and comfortable roadside infrastructure for car travelers and caravaners on trips across Russia;
  • Creation of conditions for effective interaction and consolidation of representatives of government, business and public organizations.
 The subject of the association is:
  • Active participation in the work to improve the current legislation and the legal framework governing car tourism;
  • Creation of optimal conditions for the development and popularization of mass safe internal and external auto tourism as a socially significant social movement of citizens of the Russian Federation;
  • Creation of the necessary conditions for effective interaction and consolidation of efforts of representatives of government, business and public organizations;
  • Creation of a system of interaction, conditions and mechanisms of public-private partnerships and business support with the attraction of public and private investments;
  • Creation of a barrier-free and safe environment for people with disabilities who drive vehicles;
  • Creation of the necessary conditions for the appearance of roadside service facilities on federal and regional roads, taking into account public expertise, points of attraction for tourists;
  • Creation of an information ecosystem and tourist navigation;
  • Creation of interregional popular tourist auto routes and unification of the entire infrastructure of auto tourism into the auto tourism network of the Russian Federation to organize a single tourist space connecting tourist and recreational clusters of regions and ensuring their promotion in the domestic and foreign markets;
  • Ccreation of national standards, technical and organizational regulations for campsites и campground in line with the world level.

The Association very quickly found interaction and understanding in the legislative and executive authorities.

Already in August 2018, at the request of the Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs under the Expert Council, it was approved Working Group on the Development of Automotive Tourism in Russia, and on December 21, 2020, a draft law was sent to the State Duma to amend the Federal Law of November 24.11.96, 132 No. XNUMX-FZ "On the Basics of Tourist Activities in the Russian Federation", concerning the regulation of auto tourism in Russia.

The Association has created 58 regional offices and, relying on them, has launched a wide range of work in key areas of its activities.

Assistance is provided in the organization of new regional auto-tourist routes, their integration with seven pilot popular routes"Ladoga Ring", "Reserved lands of the Russian North", "Legends of Elbrus", "Gold ring of Russia", "Siberian tract", "Chuisky tract", "Sovereign's Road"... A single autotourist network of the Russian Federation is being formed.

In cooperation with regional state bodies, assistance is provided to small and medium-sized businesses in the implementation of projects for the creation of road infrastructure facilities within the framework of regional tourism development programs (campings, campgrounds, pitches, glampings) in terms of the development of auto tourism, escort of groups of foreign caravaners.

Together with regional partners, they are organized and carried out in terms of the development of auto tourism event activities, car races, interregional expeditions , analytical materials are being prepared on the traffic of autotourists on the route, the number of overnight stays and indicators of all-season regional autotourism.

Technical, legal and organizational assistance is provided in the transfer of land from one category to another, in the design, zoning, financing, grant support and engineering of UDF projects.

Together with partners, examinations, certification and creation of "Popular standards" of regional auto routes and their promotion.

In the course of its activities, the association gains invaluable experience, which is replicated in the regions, forms a single auto-tourist network and, ultimately, should ensure the connectivity of the tourist space of the Russian Federation.

Would you like to join our organization?

Fill out the contact form, the company manager will contact you within 5 minutes

О нас

В 2017-м году члены Рабочей группы по развитию автомототуризма при Комитете Московской торгово-промышленной палаты по вопросам развития устойчивых транспортных систем при участии ведущих автопутешественников России, авто- и мотосообществ, представителей бизнеса и туриндустрии приняли решение о создании Общенациональной ассоциации Автомототуризма и караванинга для консолидации и лоббирования интересов всех участников индустрии автотуризма в государственных органах и обеспечивающей обратную связь и эффективное взаимодействие участников рынка.

Главной миссией ассоциации является:
Cоздание условий для комфортных и безопасных путешествий на автомобиле и мотоцикле по России.

Ключевыми целями являются:
  • Cоздание безопасной и комфортной придорожной инфраструктуры для автомотопутешественников и караванеров в поездках по России;
  • Cоздание условий для эффективного взаимодействия и консолидации представителей власти, бизнеса и общественных организаций.
 Предметом деятельности ассоциации является:
  • Активное участие в работе по совершенствованию действующего законодательства и нормативно-правовой базы, регулирующей автотуристскую деятельность;
  • Cоздание оптимальных условий для развития и популяризации массового безопасного внутреннего и внешнего автотуризма как социально значимого общественного движения граждан Российской Федерации;
  • Cоздание необходимых условий для эффективного взаимодействия и консолидации усилий представителей власти, бизнеса и общественных организаций;
  • Cоздание системы взаимодействия, условий и механизмов государственно-частного партнёрства и поддержки бизнеса с привлечением государственных и частных инвестиций;
  • Cоздание безбарьерной и безопасной среды для лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, управляющими ТС;
  • Cоздание необходимых условий для появления объектов придорожного сервиса на дорогах федерального и регионального значения с учетом общественной экспертизы, точек притяжения туристов;
  • Cоздание информационной экосистемы и туристской навигации;
  • Cоздание межрегиональных народных туристских автомаршрутов и объединение всей инфраструктуры автотуризма в сеть автомототуризма Российской Федерации для организации единого туристского пространства, связывающего туристско-рекреационные кластеры регионов и обеспечивающего их продвижение на внутреннем и внешнем рынках;
  • Cоздание национальных стандартов, технических и организационных регламентов для кемпингов и кемпстоянок в соответствии с мировым уровнем.

Ассоциация очень быстро нашла взаимодействие и понимание в органах законодательной и исполнительной власти.

Уже в августе 2018 года по просьбе председателя Комитета Госдумы по физической культуре, спорту, туризму и делам молодежи при Экспертном совете была утверждена Рабочая группа по развитию автомототуризма в России, и 21 декабря 2020 г. в Госдуму был направлен законопроект по внесению изменений в Федеральный закон от 24.11.96 № 132-ФЗ «Об основах туристской деятельности в Российской Федерации», касающихся вопросов регулирования автотуризма в России.

Ассоциация создала 58 региональных представительств и, опираясь на них, развернула широкий фронт работ по ключевым направлениям своей деятельности.

Оказывается помощь в организации новых региональных автотуристских маршрутов, их интеграции с семью пилотными народными маршрутами«Ладожское кольцо», «Заповедные земли Русского Севера», «Легенды Эльбруса», «Золотое кольцо России», «Сибирский тракт», «Чуйский тракт», «Государева дорога». Формируется единая автотуристская сеть Российской Федерации.

Во взаимодействии с региональными государственными органами оказывается помощь малому и среднему бизнесу по реализации проектов создания объектов дорожной инфраструктуры в рамках региональных программ развития туризма (кемпинги, кемпстоянки, питчи, глэмпинги) в части развития автотуризма, сопровождение групп зарубежных караванеров.

Совместно с региональными партнерами организуются и проводятся в части развития автотуризма событийные мероприятия, автопробеги, межрегиональные экспедиции , подготавливаются аналитические материалы о трафике автотуристов на маршруте, количестве ночевок и показателях всесезонного регионального автотуризма.

Оказывается техническая, правовая и организационная помощь в переводе земель из одной категории в другую, в проектировании, зонировании, финансировании, грантовой поддержке и инженерии проектов ОДС.

Совместно с партнерами проводятся экспертизы, сертификация и создание «народных стандартов» региональных автомотомаршрутов и их продвижение.

В процессе своей деятельности ассоциация нарабатывает неоценимый опыт, который тиражируется по регионам, формирует единую автотуристскую сеть и в конечном итоге должен обеспечить связанность туристского пространства Российской Федерации.

Желаете вступить в нашу организацию?

Заполните контактную форму, менеджер компании свяжется с Вами в течение 5 минут