gold ring of Russia

Pilot project for the development of autotourism on the route "The system of autotourist routes in the Golden Ring of Russia"

Today in the Russian Federation, according to expert estimates, the number of tourists traveling by car has significantly increased.

Assessment of the contribution of auto tourism to the development of the economy from the point of view of justifying the need to direct public and private investments in the tourism sector is difficult due to the lack of a correct accounting system for auto tourists.

The existing infrastructure of rendering the corresponding services to autotourists, neither quantitatively nor qualitatively, does not meet modern requirements. The unification of enterprises and organizations that provide tourist and related services, mutually complementing each other and providing civilized conditions for autotourists in autotourist mini-clusters, will significantly increase the level of service on the route. Moreover, one of the structure-forming directions of the formation of tourist clusters on the territory of the Russian Federation is the formation of autotourist clusters. At the same time, another important problem is being solved - the uneven development of territories on the route "Golden Ring of Russia", the presence of so-called "niches" - spaces between cities that are devoid of tourist attractions and basic infrastructure.

Additional advantages of the tourist route "The Golden Ring of Russia" as a pilot project implementation area are: comparatively high-quality road surface of federal and regional highways; a wide network of roadside cafes, gas stations, hotels, car services, the presence of a large number of attractions, museums and entertainment and leisure places, etc.

The set of measures in the pilot project for the development of auto tourism on the Golden Ring of Russia route includes the following activities:

  1. Development and testing of the Methodology for calculating the tourist flow of autotourists
    on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia".
  2. Design and formation of autotouristic clusters of the tourist route "The Golden Ring of Russia".
  3. Development of uniform service standards on the Golden Ring of Russia route and their saturation of auto routes.
  4. Development of information systems for servicing car tourists on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route.
  5. Promotion of the auto-tourist route on the "Golden Ring" in the domestic and foreign tourist markets.

Information about the initiator of the events: the Union for the Development and Interaction of the Cities of the Golden Ring (Union of the Cities of the Golden Ring). Yaroslavl, 150000, Epiphany square, 8.

Contact information: Executive Director of the Union of Cities of the Golden Ring Natalya Vladimirovna Bulakh tel. 8-903-820-29-32.

Implementation of a pilot project for the development of autotourism on the route "The system of autotourist routes in the Golden Ring of Russia"

(proposals of the Union of Cities of the Golden Ring)

№ p / p

Name of performers

Name of event

Deadlines

Financing volume, RUB mln.

Brief description and expected result

Type of tourism

1. Development and testing of the Methodology for calculating the tourist flow of autotourists
on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia"

 

Union of Cities of the Golden Ring;

Municipalities on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route

Federation Subjects

Development and testing of the Methodology for calculating the tourist flow of autotourists

on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia"

2019 - 2025 years

 

Problems:
In recent years, the flow of autotourists on the Golden Ring of Russia route has sharply increased. At the moment, there is no reliable method for counting individual tourists, which would make it possible to realistically assess the contribution of tourism to the economy of the territories on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia".
Problems of calculating tourist flow and economic effect:

1. Providing incomplete reliable statistical information by business entities.

2. Lagging of the available results of official statistics.

3. Lack of accounting for a number of indicators that make it possible to assess the real volume of tourist flow to the territory of the region (including the number of individual tourists and one-day visitors).

Description:
The Union of Cities of the Golden Ring initiated the development of a Methodology for calculating the tourist flow of autotourists on the Golden Ring of Russia route with the involvement of experts from the auto and tourist communities, representatives of science, authorities, leading mobile operators, and Russian banks. The technique will be tested within the Golden Ring route.

Expected results:

Ensuring comparability of statistical and marketing data on tourism on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route.

Providing specialists with reliable information about the state and socio-demographic characteristics of tourist flows along the route.

Creation of a resource for planning tourist services, taking into account the state and development prospects of the market.

Assessment of the contribution of tourism to economic development from the point of view of justifying the need to direct public and private investments in the tourism sector.

Analysis of the process of tourist consumption, identification of promising market trends and needs of tourists, analysis of possible risks of development of the tourist market.

Car tourism and other types of tourism

2. Design and formation of autotouristic clusters of the tourist route "The Golden Ring of Russia"

 

Union of Cities of the Golden Ring;

Municipalities on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route

Federation Subjects

Design and formation of autotourist clusters on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia"

2019 - 2025 years

 

Problems: In recent years, the flow of individual tourists (autotourists) on the Golden Ring of Russia route has sharply increased.

Uneven development of territories on the route "Golden Ring of Russia", the presence of "niches" - spaces between cities, which are devoid of tourist attractions and basic infrastructure.

Description: Key zones for the formation and development of auto-tourist mini-clusters, uniting enterprises and organizations that provide tourist and related services, mutually complement each other and provide civilized conditions for auto tourists, are determined on the Golden Ring of Russia route.

Positioning is developed individually for each territory participating in the project and is linked to the target groups of autotourists.

Taking into account the identified promising service centers, positioning of municipalities and territorial zones, a unified scheme of autotourist complexes on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route is being developed.

Representatives of local authorities, the car community and business are involved in the development of the Scheme. The implementation of specific design solutions is carried out as soon as investors appear.

Expected results:

- filling in the sections of the path along the route "The Golden Ring of Russia" that are empty from the point of view of the presence of tourist attractions,

- an increase in the number of integrated service centers for car tourists,

- a register of topics for auto routes on the "Golden Ring of Russia", including short linear routes, small rings,

- visualization of the project of a tourist route for autotourists on the route "Golden Ring of Russia" as a network of autotourism clusters,

Car tourism and other types of tourism

3. Development of uniform service standards on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route and their saturation of auto routes

 

Union of Cities of the Golden Ring;

Municipalities on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route

Federation Subjects

Development of uniform standards for tourist services on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route

2019 - 2025 years

 

Problems: Tightening of the requirements of modern tourists to the quality of individual elements of tourist travel, the level of service.

Description: The development and implementation of uniform standards for tourist services on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route is carried out in several stages. At the first stage, criteria for evaluating objects of the tourism industry are developed with the involvement of the expert community (objects of display and accommodation, event organizers, food places, roadside infrastructure).

At the second stage, offsite seminars-meetings are organized in the territories included in the tourist route "The Golden Ring of Russia". The result of their implementation is the identification of key objects for examination.

At the third stage, an examination of tourist objects is carried out with the preparation of a register and the issuance of Certificates of the quality of services. The register of the route "The Golden Ring of Russia" includes tourist sites that have received Certificates, with placement on the route website. At this stage, the expert groups for the assessment of tourist sites include representatives of specialists in the field of hospitality, tourism business, and the car community.

Expected results:

Formation of the market of tourist services according to uniform standards on the tourist route "The Golden Ring of Russia", providing an increase in the quality of service for motorists.

 

4. Development of information systems for servicing car tourists on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia"

 

Union of Cities of the Golden Ring;

Municipalities on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route

Federation Subjects

Development of information systems for servicing car tourists on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia"

2019 - 2025 years

 

Problems: At the moment, there is no single navigation on the Golden Ring of Russia route, which makes it clear that the tourist is moving along the route.

Description: It is necessary to develop and implement a navigation system for an autotourist, which includes the following components: installation of road signs of individual design (direction indicator, object name, distance indicator). The administrations of the cities of the Golden Ring and the territories included in the route, together with the Union of Cities of the Golden Ring, determine the places for the placement of signs. Development and promotion of tourist information centers (TIC) on the route as reference points for autotourists, the creation of software products.

Software products should include blocks: information systems for autotourists; mobile applications; social networks for car tourists; development of audio guides for autotourists, work with speech assistants.

Expected results:

The emergence of a unified visualization on the route "The Golden Ring of Russia", the availability of information for autotourists through the TIC and software products (mobile applications, audio guides, etc.)

 

5. Promotion of the auto-tourist route on the "Golden Ring" in the domestic and foreign tourist markets

 

Union of Cities of the Golden Ring;

Municipalities on the "Golden Ring of Russia" route

Federation Subjects

Promotion of the autotourist route on the Golden Ring in the domestic and foreign tourist markets

2019 - 2025 years

 

Problems: Recently, the flow of individual tourists (autotourists) on the route has sharply increased. Objective: to present the "Golden Ring of Russia" to car tourists as a territory of hospitality and financial affordability, where you can relax all year round.

Description: As the measures are being implemented, the promotion of the Golden Ring of Russia route for auto tourists on the domestic and foreign travel markets begins in accordance with the general marketing program for promoting auto tourism in the Russian Federation.

Promotion tools:

- Participation in international and Russian travel exhibitions,
- Organization and holding of the Forum on the development of auto tourism,

- Digital promotion: on the Internet; SMM promotion in social networks, mobile applications; in the media,

- Creation of a travel guide for the autotourist.

Expected results: Increase in the number of tourists on the route "Golden Ring of Russia"

 

Association experts discussed the roadmap for the development of the Golden Ring of Russia route

On January 28, 2020 President of the National Association of Automobile Tourism Sergey Lobarev and the Board of the Association took part in the round table "Development of roadside infrastructure for automobile travelers in the Yaroslavl region"

Sergei Lobarev made a presentation on the prospects for the development of roadside infrastructure, noted the need for grant support to entrepreneurs for the development of domestic and inbound tourism.

The event was also attended by representatives of the Government of the Yaroslavl Region, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Yaroslavl Region and the leadership of the Department of Tourism of the Yaroslavl Region.

This meeting was preceded by a visit to locations promising for campgrounds and roadside infrastructure in the Yaroslavl region. It is gratifying that the regions are beginning to understand and involve representatives of public organizations and the business community for the examination.

We were very glad to meet with entrepreneurs who wish to take part in this business and are waiting for real proposals, implemented projects in various regions. The Golden Ring of Russia route after the Ladoga Ring project is also a priority for the Association. Working in the field and with entrepreneurs provides an opportunity to get feedback, local affairs for an effective dialogue with representatives of Rostourism, the Ministry of Transport of Russia.

I am sure that the upcoming visit by our experts and our regional representative, executive director of the Union for the Development and Interaction of the Golden Ring Cities Natalya Bulakh to the locations near Rostov Veliky will become a promising start for the development of campgrounds.

Association experts inspected parking lots for motorists in Rostov Veliky

On December 31, 2020, experts from the National Association of Automobile Tourism, headed by the President of the Association, Sergei Lobarev, and Executive Director of the Union of Golden Ring Cities, Natalya Bulakh, visited Rostov Veliky.

A delegation of experts examined six parking areas for motorists in the Rostov district of the Yaroslavl region: three within the city and three outside. Experts assessed the sites in terms of accessibility, livability, convenience, potential and overall attractiveness for car tourists and caravaners traveling along the Golden Ring route. The experts talked with the owners and managers of the sites and gave professional recommendations on how to improve roadside service and increase tourist traffic.

The trip ended with a working meeting at the Administration of the city of Rostov Veliky, at which, together with the mayor of the city, Andrei Los, owners and managers of sites, representatives of the regional Department of Tourism and the Regional Department of Tourism discussed the problems and prospects for the development of auto tourism and auto caravanning.

The preliminary results are as follows:

✔️ near the turn to the village of Kolenovo there is a whole multicomplex:
a canteen "Behind the wheel", a sanitary block with Tub & zik showers (a word from children's jargon), the Avtolegendy hotel (very interestingly decorated rooms), a wonderful bath complex (for only 350 rubles!), a car wash, parking. Everything is done with love and respect for travelers! But this is not visible from the track (((

✔️ Vologda chain of cafes "Baranka" at 193 km M8. Definitely this place can be recommended to all cars and motorcycle tourists - it is hospitable, tasty, cozy. There is a motorhome area temporarily occupied with pioneer-themed sculptures.

✔️ tourist complex "Yaroslavna": stylish wooden cottages, eco-theme, mini-farm, museum of family and peasant life, fishing. A great place for a family vacation. Single motorhomes like to stop here.

✔️ The site near the Rostov Veliky railway station still requires its own comprehension, what will be there - a camping, a parking lot for motorhomes or a tourist complex, the owner of the site is ready to discuss ideas.

✔️ two more city sites were examined. During the season in Rostov there are many tourist buses and tourists in private cars. In the future, it will be possible to leave cars here in direct proximity to the city center and the Rostov Kremlin. Navigation from the highway and in the city is required.

The main result is that for effective movement forward it is necessary to combine efforts)))

Золотое кольцо России

Пилотный проект по развитию автотуризма на маршруте «Система автотуристских маршрутов Золотое кольцо России»

Сегодня в Российской Федерации по экспертным оценкам значительно возросло количество туристов, путешествующих на автомобиле.

Оценка вклада автотуризма в развитие экономики с точки зрения обоснования необходимости направления государственных и частных инвестиций в сферу туризма затруднена в связи с отсутствием корректной системы учета автотуристов.

Существующая инфраструктура оказания автотуристам соответствующих услуг ни в количественном, ни качественном отношении не удовлетворяет современным требованиям. Объединение предприятий и организации, предоставляющих туристские и сопутствующие услуги, взаимно дополняющих друг друга и обеспечивающих цивилизованные условия для автотуристов в автотуристские мини-кластеры позволит значительно повысить уровень сервиса на маршруте. Тем более что одним из структурообразующих направлений формирования туристских кластеров на территории РФ является формирование автотуристских кластеров. Одновременно решается еще одна важная проблема — неравномерное развитие территорий на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России», наличие так называемых «ниш» — пространств между городами, которые лишены туристических аттракций и элементарной инфраструктуры.

Дополнительными преимуществами туристического маршрута «Золотое кольцо России» как зоны реализации пилотного проекта, являются: сравнительно качественное дорожное покрытие федеральной и региональных трасс; широкая сеть придорожных кафе, АЗС, гостиниц, автосервисов, наличие большого количества достопримечательностей, музеев и развлекательно-досуговых мест и т.д.

Комплекс мер в пилотном проекте по развитию автотуризма на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» включает следующие мероприятия:

  1. Разработка и апробация Методики подсчета турпотока автотуристов
    на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России».
  2. Проектирование и формирование автотуристических кластеров туристического маршрута «Золотое кольцо России».
  3. Разработка единых стандартов обслуживания на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» и насыщение ими автомаршрутов.
  4. Развитие информационных систем обслуживания автотуристов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России».
  5. Продвижение автотуристского маршрута на «Золотом кольце» на внутрироссийском и внешнем туристических рынках.

Информация об инициаторе проведения мероприятий: Союз по развитию и взаимодействию городов Золотого кольца (Союз городов Золотого кольца). г. Ярославль, 150000, Богоявленская площадь,8.

Контактная информация: Исполнительный директор Союза городов Золотого кольца Булах Наталья Владимировна тел. 8-903-820-29-32.

Реализация пилотного проекта по развитию автотуризма на маршруте «Система автотуристских маршрутов Золотое кольцо России»

(предложения Союза городов Золотого кольца)

№ п/п

Наименование исполнителей

Наименование мероприятия

Сроки исполнения

Объем финанси-рования млн.руб.

Краткое описание и ожидаемый результат

Вид туризма

1.      Разработка и апробация Методики подсчета турпотока автотуристов
на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

 

Союз городов Золотого кольца;

Муниципальные образования на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

Субъекты Федерации

Разработка и апробация Методики подсчета турпотока автотуристов

на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

2019 – 2025 годы

 

Проблематика:
В последние годы на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» резко вырос поток автотуристов. На данный момент отсутствует достоверная методика подсчета индивидуальных туристов, которая позволила бы реально оценить вклад туризма в экономику территорий на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России».
Проблемы подсчета турпотока и экономического эффекта:

1.    Предоставление неполной достоверной статистической информации субъектами хозяйственной деятельности.

2.    Запаздывание доступных результатов официальной статистики.

3.    Отсутствие учета по ряду показателей, позволяющих оценивать реальный объем туристского потока на территорию региона (в том числе, количество индивидуальных туристов и однодневных посетителей).

Описание:
Союзом городов Золотого кольца инициирована разработка Методики подсчета турпотока автотуристов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» с привлечением экспертов из авто-  и турсообщества, представителей науки, органов власти, ведущих операторов сотовой связи, российских банков. Методика будет апробирована в рамках маршрута «Золотое кольцо».

Ожидаемые результаты:

Обеспечение сопоставимости статистических и маркетинговых данных о туризме на маршруте «Золотое кольца России».

Предоставление специалистам достоверной информации о состоянии и социально-демографических особенностях туристских потоков на маршруте.

Создание ресурса для планирования туристских услуг с учетом состояния и перспектив развития рынка.

Оценка вклада туризма в развитие экономики с точки зрения обоснования необходимости направления государственных и частных инвестиций в сферу туризма.

Анализ процесса туристского потребления, выявление перспективных рыночных трендов и потребностей туристов, анализ возможных рисков развития туристского рынка.

Автотуризм и другие виды туризма

2.     Проектирование и формирование автотуристических кластеров туристического маршрута «Золотое кольцо России»

 

Союз городов Золотого кольца;

Муниципальные образования на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

Субъекты Федерации

Проектирование и формирование автотуристских кластеров на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

2019 – 2025 годы

 

Проблематика: В последние годы на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» резко вырос поток индивидуальных туристов (автотуристов).

Неравномерное развитие территорий  на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России», наличие «ниш» — пространств между городами, которые лишены туристических аттракций и элементарной инфраструктуры.

Описание: На маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» определяются ключевые зоны для формирования и развития автотуристских мини-кластеров, объединяющих предприятия и организации, предоставляющие туристские и сопутствующие услуги, взаимно дополняющие друг друга и обеспечивающие цивилизованные условия для автотуристов.

Позиционирование разрабатывается индивидуально для каждой территории- участника проекта и увязывается с целевыми группами автотуристов.

С учетом выявленных перспективных центров обслуживания, позиционирования муниципальных образований и территориальных зон разрабатывается единая схема автотуристских комплексов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России».

В разработке Схемы принимают участие представители местных властей,  автосообщества и бизнеса. Реализация конкретных проектных решений осуществляется по мере появления инвесторов.

Ожидаемые  результаты:

— заполнение пустых с точки зрения наличия туристских аттракций отрезков пути по маршруту «Золотое кольцо России»,

— рост количества комплексных центров обслуживания автотуристов,

— реестр тем автомаршрутов на «Золотом кольце России», включающий короткие линейные маршруты, малые кольца,

— визуализация проекта туристического маршрута для автотуристов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» как сети автотуристских кластеров,

Автотуризм и другие виды туризма

3.     Разработка единых стандартов обслуживания на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» и насыщение ими автомаршрутов

 

Союз городов Золотого кольца;

Муниципальные образования на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

Субъекты Федерации

Разработка единых стандартов туристических услуг на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

2019 – 2025 годы

 

Проблематика: Ужесточение требований современных туристов к качеству отдельных элементов туристского путешествия, уровню сервиса.

Описание: Разработка и внедрение единых стандартов туристических услуг на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» проводится в несколько этапов. На первом этапе разрабатываются критерии оценки объектов туриндустрии с привлечением экспертного сообщества (объекты показа и размещения, организаторы событий, места питания, придорожная инфраструктура).

На втором этапе организуются выездные семинары-совещания, проводимые на территориях, входящих в туристический маршрут «Золотое кольцо России». Итогом их проведения является определение ключевых объектов для экспертизы.

На третьем этапе проводится экспертиза туробъектов с составлением реестра и выдачей Свидетельств о качестве услуг. В реестр маршрута «Золотое кольцо России» включаются туробъекты, получившие Свидетельства, с размещением на сайте маршрута. На этом этапе в экспертные группы по оценке туробъектов входят представители специалисты в сфере гостеприимства, турбизнеса, автосообщества.

Ожидаемые результаты:

Формирование рынка туристических услуг по единым стандартам на туристическом маршруте «Золотое кольцо России», обеспечивающих повышение качества обслуживания автотуристов.

 

4.     Развитие информационных систем обслуживания автотуристов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

 

Союз городов Золотого кольца;

Муниципальные образования на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

Субъекты Федерации

Развитие информационных систем обслуживания автотуристов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

2019 – 2025 годы

 

Проблематика: На данный момент на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России» нет единой навигации, которая дает понять, что турист движется по маршруту.

Описание: Необходимы разработка и внедрение системы навигации для автотуриста,  включающая следующие компоненты: установка дорожных знаков индивидуального проектирования (указатель направления, наименование объекта, указатель расстояния). Администрации городов Золотого кольца и территорий, входящих в маршрут, совместно с Союзом городов Золотого кольца определяют места расстановки знаков. Развитие и продвижение туристско-информационных  центров (ТИЦ) на маршруте как опорных точек для автотуристов,  создание программных продуктов.

Программные продукты должны включать блоки: информационная системы для автотуристов; мобильные приложения; социальные сети для автотуристов; разработка аудиогидов для автотуристов, работа с речевыми ассистентами.

Ожидаемые результаты:

Появление единой визуализации на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России», доступность получения информации для автотуристов через ТИЦ и программные продукты (мобильные приложения, аудиогиды и т.п.)

 

5.     Продвижение автотуристского маршрута на «Золотом кольце» на внутрироссийском и внешнем туристических рынках

 

Союз городов Золотого кольца;

Муниципальные образования на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

Субъекты Федерации

Продвижение автотуристского маршрута на Золотом кольцо на внутрироссийском и внешнем туристический рынках

2019 – 2025 годы

 

Проблематика: В последнее время резко вырос поток индивидуальных туристов (автотуристов) на маршруте. Задача: представить автотуристам «Золотое кольцо России» как территорию гостеприимства и финансовой доступности, на которой можно отдыхать круглый год.

Описание: По мере реализации мероприятий начинается продвижение маршрута «Золотое кольцо России» для автотуристов на внутрироссийском и внешнем туррынках в соответствии с общей маркетинговой программой продвижения автотуризма в РФ.

Инструменты для продвижения:

— Участие в международных и российских турвыставках,
— Организация и проведение Форума по вопросам развития автотуризма,

— Digital-продвижение: в сети Интернет; СММ продвижение в социальных сетях, мобильных приложениях; в СМИ,

— создание путеводителя для автотуриста.

Ожидаемые результаты: Увеличение турпотока автотуристов на маршруте «Золотое кольцо России»

 

Эксперты ассоциации обсудили дорожную карту развития маршрута "Золотое кольцо России"

28 января 2020 г. Президент Общенациональной ассоциации Автомототуризма Сергей Лобарев и Правление Ассоциации приняли участие в круглом столе «Развитие придорожной инфраструктуры для автомотопутешественников в Ярославской области»

Сергей Лобарев выступил с докладом о перспективах развития придорожной инфраструктуры, отметил необходимость грантовой поддержки предпринимателям на развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма.

В мероприятии также приняли участие представители Правительства Ярославской области, ТПП Ярославской области и руководство Департамента туризма Ярославской области.

Этой встрече предшествовало посещение мест локации перспективных для кемпстоянок и придорожной инфраструктуры Ярославской области. Приятно, что регионы начинают понимать, привлекать для проведения экспертизы представителей общественных организаций и бизнес-сообщества.

Были очень рады встрече с предпринимателями, которые желают принять участие в этом бизнесе и ждут реальных предложений, реализованных проектов в различных регионах. Маршрут «Золотое кольцо России» после проекта «Ладожское кольцо» является для Ассоциации также приоритетным. Работа в поле и с предпринимателями дает возможность получить обратную связь, дел на местах для эффективного диалога с представителями Ростуризма, Минтранса России.

Уверен, что предстоящее посещение нашими экспертами и нашим региональным представителем, исполнительным директором Союза по развитию и взаимодействию городов Золотого кольца Натальей Булах мест локаций у Ростова Великого станет перспективным началом для развития площадок для кемпстоянок.

Эксперты Ассоциации проинспектировали площадки для стоянок автомобилистов в Ростове Великом

31 декабря 2020 г. эксперты Общенациональной ассоциации автомототуризма во главе с Президентом Ассоциации Сергеем Лобаревым и исполнительным директором Союза городов Золотого кольца Натальей Булах посетили Ростов Великий.

Делегация экспертов осмотрела шесть площадок для размещения стоянок автомобилистов в Ростовском районе Ярославской области: три в черте города и три за его пределами. Эксперты оценили площадки с точки зрения доступности, благоустроенности, удобства, потенциала и общей привлекательности для автотуристов и караванеров, путешествующих по маршруту Золотого кольца. Эксперты пообщались с владельцами и управляющими площадок и дали профессиональные рекомендации по улучшению придорожного сервиса и увеличению турпотока.

Поездка завершилась рабочей встречей в Администрации города Ростов Великий, на которой вместе мэром города Андреем Лосем, владельцами и управляющими площадок, представителями районного Управления туризма и регионального Департамента туризма обсудили проблемы и перспективы развития автотуризма и автокараванинга.

Предварительные итоги следующие:

✔️возле поворота на д. Коленово расположен целый мультикомплекс:
столовая «За баранкой» , санитарный блок с душами Tub&zik (слово из детского жаргона), гостиница «Автолегенды» (очень интересно оформленные номера), прекрасный банный комплекс (всего за 350 рублей!), автомойка, парковка. Все сделано с любовью и уважением к путешественникам! Но с трассы этого не видно (((

✔️ вологодская сеть кафе «Баранка» на 193-м км М8. Однозначно это место можно рекомендовать всем авто и мототуристам — гостеприимно, вкусно, уютно. Есть площадка для автодомов, временно занятая скульптурами из пионерской тематики.

✔️ туристический комплекс «Ярославна»: стильные деревянные коттеджи, эко-тема, мини-ферма, музей семьи и крестьянского быта, рыбалка. Прекрасное место для семейного отдыха. Здесь любят останавливаться одиночные автодома.

✔️площадка у вокзала Ростов Великий ещё требует своего осмысления, что там будет — кемпинг, стоянка для автодомов или туркомплекс, собственник участка готов к обсуждению идей.

✔️ были осмотрены ещё две городские площадки. В сезон в Ростове бывает много туравтобусов и туристов на личных авто. Здесь можно будет в перспективе оставить автомашины в прямой близости от центра города и Ростовского кремля. Требуется навигация с трассы и в городе.

Главный итог — для эффективного движения вперёд надо объединять усилия)))